Home / Telugu / Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde songs Track List before Release

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde songs Track List before Release.

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde Movie Stills

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde movie audio songs track list before the audio release. The Audio is getting released on March 27th.

Post Production works are going on for the movie under Director Vijay Kumar Konda and Producer Nikitha Reddy. Harsha Vardhan is the Screenplay and Script Writer for the movie.

The movie has 6 songs. 2 Item songs among them. Ishq fame Nitin and Nitya Menon plays the lead roles in the movie.

1. Gunde Jaari Gallantayinde

2. Thu He Rey

3. Ding Ding Ding

4. Neve Neeve

5. Emaindo Emo Eevela

6. G.J.G anupmix

Anup Rubens gave the sound track for the movie..

Leave a Reply

© Copyright 2013, All Rights Reserved. Contact Us | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy ~ A 11 Apr 12:17
Scroll To Top